top of page

This is the Cup...

I gathered close to my Lord this very night, I and my brothers.

Sons of the Son of Man, receiving and giving to our tribes the cup and portion from Him, the fount.

He turns to me on His right, "This is my body broken for you, and this is my blood that was shed for you."

My hands tremble at His voice, and I bow my head. Yet, my hands reach for the sustenance in His hands. I receive it.

He turns to my brother on His left, "This is my body broken for you, and this is my blood that was shed for you."

I can hear Koa's lungs release their pressure and receive their peace.

Bashir bows in turn, following Han and Amish. Emmet's towering frame from behind floats toward the God Man after me. Connor follows suit.

Theron's presence turned the head of the Lord. He beckons the man to His side. The young man approached in awe.

Out we went to give the gifts to our people.


(Men of every nation tribe and tongue entering to worship the Lord.)

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page